عن المشروع

عن إنضمام!

مشروع انضام  JOinUP! هو مشروع ممول من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، بقيادة منظمة أوكسفام  وبتنفيذ الشريك المحلي TTi و الشريك الأوروبي Diesis. يهدف المشروع بشكل رئيسي إلى “المساهمة في زيادة الإندماج للفئات الأقل حظاً داخل المجتمع الأردني والسعي  لخلق فرص عمل جديدة  بشكل خاص للنساء والمجموعات الأكثر هشاشة  في الأردن من خلال تحسين الظروف المحيطة بريادة الأعمال داخل المجتمع بصفتها المحرك الرئيسي للاندماج الإجتماعي والإقتصادي.”

من أجل الوصول إلى الأهداف المحددة ، JOinUP! ستشمل الأنشطة الجيدة التنظيم التالية:

إنشاء “مركز موارد عبر الإنترنت” للنظام البيئي لخدمات دعم تنظيم المشاريع الاجتماعية (SESO) في الأردن
1- لقاءات شهرية بين خدمات دعم تنظيم المشاريع الاجتماعية (SESO).
2- توفير بناء القدرات / المساعدة الفنية
3- خدمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية (SESO’s).
4- قم بتشغيل مبادرة “Kuluna Maa” (“نحن جميعًا معًا”)
5- تمويل 50 شركة اجتماعية لاستلام المنح الفرعية
6- تدريب الحاصلين على منح مختارة على الإدماج وربطهم به
7- خدمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية (SESO’s).

مدة
المشروع

يناير 2019 – يونيو 2021

مكان
المشروع

جميع أنحاء المملكة خصوصا المناطق القروية

0
الفعاليات
0
المنظمات الداعمة لمنشآت الريادية الاجتماعية
0
المؤسسات الاجتماعية
0
سنوات

أهداف المشروع

للمساهمة في زيادة الاندماج الاقتصادي والاجتماعي وخلق فرص العمل وخاصة للنساء والفئات المحرومة / المهمشة في الأردن.

زيادة جودة وسهولة الوصول إلى خدمات منظمة دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية  للمؤسسات الاجتماعية الشاملة ، ولا سيما المؤسسات الخاصة التي تقودها النساء.

زيادة فرص توليد الدخل وتحسين نوعية فرص توليد الدخل.

تحسين ظروف تطوير الريادة الاجتماعية كمحرك للإدماج الاقتصادي والاجتماعي في الأردن.

زيادة الأصول إلى الفرص الاقتصادية للفئات المهمشة (خاصة النساء والشباب واللاجئين).

نشاطات المشروع

إطلاق مركز موارد وطني لمنظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية
"منظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية" سيتم إنشاء منصة على الإنترنت لتوضيح جميع أصحاب المصلحة النشطين في النظام البيئي لمنظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية لمساعدة منظمات الدعم الاجتماعي وريادة ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية على الوصول إلى المعلومات حول المشاريع والخدمات والفرص المتاحة في النظام البيئي.
لقاءات المجتمع
بصفتها "منظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية" تلعب دورًا مهمًا في بناء قدرات المؤسسات الاجتماعية المحلية ، JOinUP! ستعمل على تسهيل اللقاءات الشهرية بين المنظمات الرئيسية لدعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية ، سيعمل نطاق الاجتماعات على الوصول إلى مؤسسات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية وتحديدها وإشراكها
منظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية بناء القدرات
"منظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية" كجزء من أبحاث النظام البيئي JOinUP! ستقوم أيضًا بإجراء تقييم للاحتياجات على نطاق واسع بين منظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية - SESO ، ثم العمل على وضع خطط قوية لبناء القدرات تلبي تلك الاحتياجات ، مستوحاة من رؤية JOinUP! ، وسيشمل عنصر بناء القدرات هذا أيضًا بناء قدرة Social منظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال لتشغيل برامج شاملة للفئات المحرومة ، وخاصة النساء والشباب والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة واللاجئين.
مبادرة كلنا معاً
تركز مبادرة "Kuluna Maa" على روح المبادرة الاجتماعية والمرأة كموضوع استراتيجي وتأسيسي. ولكن سوف يستمد بشكل عام من المبادئ الاقتصادية النسوية والمبتكرة لوضع الأساس لنهج شمولي لدعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية من منظور (النوع / العمر / القدرة / أخرى).
تمويل الشركات الاجتماعية
اختيار "مؤسسة اجتماعية" لـ 50 مؤسسة اجتماعية لتلقي التمويل في إطار خطة المنح الفرعية التي تركز على المؤسسات الاجتماعية التي تم تحديدها على أنها تتمتع بإمكانات كبيرة في دفع عجلة التنمية وخلق فرص عمل شاملة والابتكار الاجتماعي والتمكين الاقتصادي للمرأة.
بناء قدرات المؤسسات الاجتماعية
"المؤسسة الاجتماعية" تم تدريب مانحين فرعيين مختارين من بين مؤسسات اجتماعية مختارة على إشراك النساء والفئات المحرومة / المهمشة ، وربطها بآليات دعم نظير إلى نظير أخرى.
المؤسسات الاجتماعية وريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية دعم إنشاء الروابط
ربط الجهات الممنوحة من الباطن مع خدمات منظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية من خلال نظام القسائم ، وتوصيلهم بدعم الشبكة.
توجيه الشركات الاجتماعية
توجيه جماعي لمن تم اختيارهم من المانحين الفرعيين والتعلم من نظير إلى نظير.
قصص النجاح
إنتاج دراسات الحالة التي تعرض قصص النجاح التي تجسد ملامح رواد الأعمال والمشاهدين ، بالإضافة إلى قصص عن إدماج النساء والشباب والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة واللاجئين.
تبادل زيارات الدراسة
سيقوم بالزيارات الدراسية مجموعة صغيرة مستهدفة من الممثلين الأردنيين لمنظمة دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية و / أو المؤسسات الاجتماعية لربط منظمات وشبكات الاتحاد الأوروبي والأردن ، من أجل التعلم وتبادل الممارسات الجيدة والتواصل.

المستفيدون

50 مؤسسة اجتماعية تظهر إمكانات عالية لقيادة إيجاد الوظائف الشاملة والابتكار الاجتماعي والتمكين الاقتصادي للمرأة في القطاعات الواعدة. سيتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص (من خلال النسب المخصصة لخطة المنح الفرعية) للمشروعات الخاصة التي تقودها و / أو التي توفر وظائف للنساء والشباب وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة واللاجئين أو التي تحدث تأثيراً في المناطق الحضرية والريفية على حد سواء ، وخاصة جيوب الفقر .

40 من “منظمات دعم ريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية – SESO” يقدر عددهم 60 من الموظفين التقنيين – الذين يعملون عن كثب مع المؤسسات الاجتماعية وعلى استعداد لتحسين جودة خدماتهم من خلال التدريب الشامل ، والتعلم من الأقران ، والشراكات وبناء القدرات.

أصحاب المصلحة المتخصصون (العامة وشبه العامة والخاصة والمجتمع المدني) الذين يعملون من أجل النهوض بالوضع الاجتماعي والاقتصادي للفئات المحرومة أو العمل على ريادة الأعمال والابتكار الاجتماعي الشاملين.

النساء المستهدفات ، الشباب ، الأشخاص ذوو الإعاقة (الأشخاص ذوو الإعاقة) واللاجئون ومساكنهم. المؤسسات الإعلامية والتأثيرية والمؤسسات التعليمية والمؤسسات الحكومية وممثلي القطاع الخاص والمستثمرين والمؤسسات المالية.

الشركاء التنفيذيين

الاتحاد الأوروبي هو مجموعة من 28 دولة في أوروبا.
جاءت هذه البلدان معا
لجعل الأمور أفضل وأسهل وأكثر أمانًا للناس.
اتفقوا على العمل معا ومساعدة بعضهم البعض.

الإتحاد الأوروبي

الشركاء التنفيذيين

DIESIS هي شبكة الاتحاد الأوروبي المتخصصة في دعم تنمية الاقتصاد الاجتماعي والمؤسسات الاجتماعية. نحن نغطي أكثر من 10 دول أوروبية مع الاتحادات الوطنية الكبرى وشبكات الدعم الوطنية.

الشريك الأوروبي

TTi تأسست في عام 2010 كمنظمة غير حكومية أردنية غير ربحية مهمتها نشر ثقافة ريادة الأعمال بين الشباب الأردني. التركيز الرئيسي TTi هو الطموحين من رواد الأعمال الشباب والنساء. منذ عام 2010 ، يمكن أن تخدم TTi بفخر أكثر من 6000 مستفيد.

مدير المشروع

تعمل أوكسفام على تحسين حياة الناس ، وانتشال المجتمعات من الفقر. من الاستجابات الطارئة المنقذة للحياة إلى مشاريع التطوير التي تغير الحياة والحملات ، يساعد أنصارنا المدهشون على جعل كل هذا ممكنًا.

شريك التنفيذ الوطني

About JoinUp

About JOInUP!

JoinUP! Is an EU-funded project, implemented by Oxfam (lead), TTi (Local partner) and Diesis (European Partner), JOinUP! seeks to ‘contribute to increase economic and social inclusion and job creation especially for women and disadvantaged / marginalized groups in Jordan’ combining the experience and skill sets of national and international partners to focus on the growth of social enterprises and a more inclusive formal economy in Jordan.

In order to reach it set objectives, JOinUP! will include the below well-structured activities:

  • Creation a “online resource center” of the Social Entrepreneurship Support Organisation services( SESO’s) eco-system in Jordan
  • Monthly meetups between Social Entrepreneurship Support Organisation services(SESO’s).
  • Provision of capacity building/technical assistance for
  • Social Entrepreneurship Support Organisation services(SESO’s).
  • Run the “Kuluna Maa” (“We Are All Together”) Initiative
  • Funding 50 social entrprises to receive the sub-granting
  • Training selected sub-grantees on inclusion & linked them with
  • Social Entrepreneurship Support Organisation services(SESO’s).
  • Sccusess story 

PROJECT
Duration

January 2019 – June 2021

PROJECT
LOCATION

All over Jordan and especially rural area

Project objectives

1

To contribute to increase economic and social inclusion and job creation especially for women and disadvantaged /marginalized groups in Jordan

 

2

Increasing the quality and accessibility of Social Entrepreneurship Support Organisation services(SESO’s) for inclusive Social Enterprises, in particular women-led SEs

3

Increase income generation opportunities and improve the quality of income generation opportunities.

4

Improve the conditions for the development of Social Entrepreneurship as a driver for economic and social inclusion in Jordan.

5

Increase assets to economic opportunities to marginalized groups (especially woman, youth and refugees).

joinup activities

Launching a national resource center of SESO’s
“Social Entrepreneurship Support Organizations – SESO’s” An online platform will be created to outline all active stakeholders in the SESO ecosystem to help SEs and SESOs to access information about available projects, services and opportunities in the ecosystem.
The Community Meetups
As “Social Entrepreneurship Support Organizations – SESO’s” play a significant role in building the local social enterprises capacities, JOinUP! will work on facilitating monthly meetups between key SESO’s, the meet-ups scope will work on reaching, identifying and engaging SESO’s
SESO’s Capacity building
“Social Entrepreneurship Support Organizations – SESO’s” As part of the ecosystem research JOinUP! will also conduct a wide-range needs’ assessment among social entrepreneurship support organizations – SESO’s, then work on solid capacity building plans addressing those needs, inspired by the vision of JOinUP!, this capacity building component will also include building the capacity of SESO’s to run inclusive programs for disadvantaged groups, mainly women, youth, people with disabilities and refuges.
The “Kulluna Ma’an” (“We Are All Together”) Initiative.
The “Kuluna Maa” Initiative is focusing on social entrepreneurship and women as a strategic, foundational theme. But it will more generally draw from feminist and innovative economic principles to set the basis for a holistic approach to social entrepreneurship support from an inclusion (gender/age/ability/other) perspective.
Social Enterprises Funding
"SE's - Social Enterprise" Selection of 50 SEs to receive funding under the sub-granting scheme focusing on social enterprises identified as having a high potential for driving development, inclusive job creation, social innovation, and women's economic empowerment
Social Enterprises Capacity Building
"SE's - Social Enterprise" Training selected sub-grantees among selected social enterprises on inclusion of women and disadvantaged/marginalized groups, and connected to women-led and other specific peer-to-peer support mechanisms
SE’s & SESO’s linkages creation
Link Selected sub-grantees with Social Entrepreneurship Support Organizations’ services through a voucher scheme, and connect them to support network
SE’s Mentoring
"SE's - Social Enterprise" Group mentoring of selected sub-grantees and peer-to-peer learning.
Success Stories Showcasing
Production of case studies showcasing success stories capturing entrepreneur profiles and audiences, as well as stories of women’s, youth, PWDs’ and refugees’ inclusion.
Exchange Study Visits
The study visits will be undertaken by a small, targeted group of Jordanian representatives of SESOs and/or SEs to link EU and Jordanian organizations and networks, for learning, exchange of good practice and networking.

BENEFICIARIES

40 SESOS “Social Entrepreneurship Support Organizations – SESO’s” estimated 60 technical staff – working closely with SEs and willing to improve the quality of their services through inclusion training, peer learning, partnerships and capacity building.

50 Social enterprises that show a high potential for driving inclusive job creation, social innovation and women’s economic empowerment in promising sectors. Particular attention (through earmarked proportions of the sub-granting scheme) will be given to SEs led by and/or that provide jobs for women, youth, PWDS, and refugees or which create impact at both urban and rural areas, in particular poverty pockets.

Specialized stakeholders (public, semi-public, private, civil Society) that work to advance the socioeconomic status of disadvantaged groups’ or work on inclusive entrepreneur- ship and social innovation.

Targeted women, youth, PWDS(People with disabilities)and refugees and their house- holds. Media and influencing institutions, governmental bodies educational institutions, Private sector representatives and investors and financial institutions.

IMPLEMENTATION partners

The European Union is a group of 28 countries in Europe.
These countries came together
to make things better, easier and safer for people.
They agreed to work together and help each other.

European union

IMPLEMENTATION partners

Oxfam works to improve people’s lives, and lift communities out of poverty. From life-saving emergency responses to life-changing development projects and campaigning, our amazing supporters help make all this possible.

 project LEAD

TTi Established in 2010 as a non-profit Jordanian NGO with the mission of spreading entrepreneurship culture among young Jordanians. TTi main focus is aspiring young and women entrepreneurs. Since 2010, TTi could proudly serve more than 6000 beneficiaries.

national implementing partner

DIESIS is the EU network specialised in supporting Social Economy and Social Enterprises development. We cover 10+ EU countries with major national federations and national support networks.

european partner